Six Singer-Songwriters collaborating in the creation and performance of original songs and reimagined covers.

Guilt & Co.
1 Alexander Street
Gastown, Vancouver

Featured/Lead Artists(in order of appearance)

Lajla Jean
Lara Maestro
Earl Mayuga
Marion Delval
Olin Brix
Neelam Khare
Isabell Boese

Guest Artists(in order of appearance)

Vova Bedzvin
Hailley Caulfield-Postle
Paula Zerpa
Carly Whitaker-Wilson


1. Coffee in the Morning written and performed by Lajla Jean | backup vocals: Lara Maestro & Isabell Boese
2. Broken Hope written and performed by Lajla Jean with guest artist Vova Bedzvin
3. Weather, Girl written and performed by Lara Maestro | backup vocals: Lajla Jean & Earl Mayuga
4. At Last cover, performed by Earl Mayuga; written by Mack Gordon and Harry Warren Earl
5. Saint Claude cover, performed by Marion Delval featuring Earl Mayuga; original by Christine and The Queens
6. Stay cover, performed by Marion Delval featuring Neelam Khare; original by Rihanna, written by Mikky Ekko (also featured vocalist) and Justin Parker
7. Ready or Not/Rolling in the Deep covers mash-up, performed by Lara Maestro; originals respectively by The Delfonics, produced by Thom Bell and written by Adele and Paul Epworth | backup vocals: Marion Delval, Neelam Khare, Isabell Boese & Lajla Jean
8. Same Love/Feel So Close covers mash-up, performed by Earl Mayuga featuring Lara Maestro with music by Olin Brix; SL original written by Ben Haggerty & Ryan Lewis, and FSC by Calvin Harris | backup vocals: Lajla Jean & Marion Delval
9. Waiting written and performed by Lajla Jean with guest artist Hailley Caulfield-Postle


10. Yoga cover, performed by Lara Maestro with guest artists, Carly Whitaker-Wilson and Paula Zerpa; original song by Janelle Monáe and Jidenna | backup vocals: Isabell Boese, Earl Mayuga, Lajla Jean, Marion Delval
11. Dear Body written and performed by Neelam Khare, arrangement by Neelam, Leanne Koch and Lajla Jean, additional arrangement and music performed by Mark Luongo | backup vocals: Marion Delval & Earl Mayuga
12. Say My Name cover, performed by Isabell Boese with music by Olin Brix; original song by Destiny’s Child, written by band members Beyoncé Knowles, LeToya Luckett, LaTavia Roberson and Kelly Rowland along with LaShawn Daniels, Fred Jerkins III and Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins | backup vocals: Lara Maestro & Marion Delval
13. Riptide cover, performed by Isabell Boese with music by Olin Brix; original song written by Vance Joy, who also produced it with drummer Edwin White
14. Fly Away written and performed by Marion Delval with music by Alain Delval | backup vocals: Earl Mayuga, Neelam Khare, Isabell Boese & Lara Maestro
15. Curtain Call written and performed by Earl Mayuga featuring Lara Maestro
16. Drunk in Love cover, performed by Neelam Khare; original by Beyoncé, Jay Z and composed along with Detail, Andre Eric Proctor, Rasool Diaz, Fragment, Brian Soko,
Timbaland, Jerome Harmon, and Boots
17. Ain’t No Sunshine cover, performed by Isabell Boese featuring Olin Brix; original song by Bill Withers, produced by Booker T. Jones
18. Electric Feel/Billie Jean/Come Together/Say My Name covers mash-up performed by Olin Brix; originals by MGMT, Michael Jackson, The Beatles and Destiny’s Child, respectively
19. Sunday Mail lyrics written and performed by Neelam Khare to the music of Summertimecomposed by George Gershwin also co-credited is Ira Gershwin.


Special thanks to Guilt & Co., Tonye Aganaba, Leanne Koch, Maiko Miyauchi, Mark Luongo, Gabriella Minnes Brandes, Raïna von Waldenburg, Mark Taylor, Derek Green, April Parchoma,
Trevor Younie, Élise L’Hôte, Regan Oey, and Kathryn Schellenberg.